Kontakt

Adress
Ståthållareg. 50A
392 44 Kalmar
info@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 95 50
Org-nr:
832401-2288
Rektor
John Green Rektor för Gymnasiet john.green@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 95 52
Administration
Gudrun Klippvik Lundberg Ekonom gudrun.k.lundberg@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-77 03 52
Elevhälsan
Anna Nordstrand Skolsköterska 0480-47 95 18
Jennifer Mikosch Skolläkare Kontakt via Skolsköterskan  0480-47 95 18
Nina Löthman Kurator Kontakt via Skolsköterskan 0480-47 95 18
Psykolog Barn och ungdomshälsan  0480-38480
Angelica Holmén Winblad Specialpedagog angelica.holmen.winblad@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 95 52
Irmeli Green Läkeeurytmist irmeli.green@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 95 52
Köket/Vaktmästare
Armin Bäcker Vaktmästare armin.backer@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Antagningsgrupp
Irmeli Green Antagning Gymnasium irmeli.green@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 95 52
Kulturgruppen
Linda Leander linda.leander@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 95 52
Irmeli Green irmeli.green@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 95 52
Linda Rothstein  linda.rothstein@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
IT
Linda Rothstein linda.rothstein@kalmarwaldorfskola.se 0480-47 96 50
Styrelsens ledamöter
Elmar Eberhardt Ordförande elmar.eberhardt@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Paula Tågerud Valdivia Ledamot paula.t.valdivia@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Elin Stålhammar Vice ordförande elin.stalhammar@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Maria Seilitz Ledamot maria.seilitz@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Camilla Ed Ledamot info@camillaed.com
Jennifer Mikosch Suppleant jennifer.mikosch@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Dagmara Kociuba Suppleant dagmara.kociuba@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Gudrun Klippvik-Lundberg Adjungerad Ekonom gudrun.k.lundberg@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Föräldraföreningens ledamöter
Torgil Ekman Ordförande torgil31@gmail.com
Norbert Kus Kassör kusnorbert@gmail.com
Dagmara Kocuba Ledamot jiki68@hotmail.com
Sofia Grollmuss Suppleant grollmussarii@gmail.com